Sniktety Snikt!: Here Comes The Stabbin’.
Whatever the world throws my way

Well, what do you expect? The Comedian is Dead.

watchmen.jpgSo, I read The Watchmen, yonks ago, and, while I never thought it was some sort of epic that everyone gushes over – it’s stayed with me, and I remember the story beats just as well. Sign of a good book, if anything.

I am, however, really excited about the movie . How can you not be. I thought Zack Snyder did everything right in 300, and he’s obviously a fan. Plus, Jeffrey Dean Morgan is playing The Comedian, and I think he’s one of the most underrated actors of his generation.

But, come on, can he play a character that isn’t dead already? Jesus, Comedian, Denny Duqette, Judah Botwin….the Dad in Supernatural.

Nice tache though

2008-03-06_010251_comedianfull.jpg

No Responses to “Well, what do you expect? The Comedian is Dead.”

Leave a Reply

