Sniktety Snikt!: Here Comes The Stabbin’.
Whatever the world throws my way

I hear the train a-comin’

I Heart Nate Quarry

I just wanted to point out though – I believe Quarry could take Silva to three rounds. Whether or not Silva’s head would crumple like Loudon Sincade I don’t know, but how and ever.

I would also pay to see Silva knock Kalib Stearns block off, but I don’t think Kalib is going to be in the UFC for much longer

2 Responses to “I hear the train a-comin’”

  1. Probably. But at least he’d put up a fight.


Leave a Reply

